- When upgrading to newer version of BasicScope, button order could change. The buttons have been stable since version 1.0, however.
- If BasicScope is uninstalled, all saved settings are lost. This is normal. If you wish to retain settings, install the new version right over the old one. There is no harm in installing multiple times, even over the same image.
- If the scope USB is disconnected while the program is running, the program must be restarted to reconnect
(Visited 930 times, 1 visits today)